[Song] 365–Katy Perry/Zedd

Answers to the last episode are:

1.call you up
2.perfume
3.over

Can a robot fall in love with a man? AI love can be real and is possibly very dangerous in the video for Zedd and Katy Perry’s collaborative single “365”, which dropped on Feb. 14. It’s a sci-fi story that puts the international DJ and producer in the role of “human subject,” while Perry plays the over-eager fem-bot who’s just a little too unreal to be the woman of his dreams.

“365” is a catchy, moody groove that really hits its stride. Its melodies are a little bit dark, like the storyline in the video, which veers from a potential human-android love story to a tragic technological meltdown.

Will you fall in love with a robot? Let’s listen to the song 365 to find out.

Audio:

Practice

[Verse 1]
Waking up next to you in the middle of the week
Never needed anyone to ???(3 words missing) to sleep
And I know I said go slow, but I can’t hold back no more
Got a ???(1 word missing) this ain’t gonna be a fling
You make the weekend feel like a year
Baby, you got me changing
24/7, I want you here
I hope you feel the same thing

[Chorus]
I want you to be the one that’s on my mind
On my mind, on my mind
I want you to be there on a ???(1 word missing) night
Tuesday night, every night
Are you gonna be the one that’s on my mind?
3-6-5, all the time
I want you to be the one to stay
And give me the night and day


Check out the video version down below if you want to enjoy the whole song:


That’s all for today!

Do you like this song? Don’t forget to write down your answers!

We will pick the top three users with correct answers in the next episode!;)

19 Comments

Look forward to your reply!